The Local 518 Show 1904

Feb 22, 2019

During this episode of The Local 518 Show, Andy Gregory features songs by Andy 'Ayo B' O'Brien, Jocelyn & Chris Arndt, Drishti, Blue Ranger, Bear Grass, Hand Habits, and The Sea The Sea. The Attic Classic is from Sugar Cookie, a "band" online collaboration between Dan Sorensen, Bryan Thomas, Ben & Olivia Karis-Nix, Frank & Martha Moscowitz, Bob Buckley, and Troy Pohl. The 'Sugar Cookie Music' collection of songs came out in 2006, reflecting the influences & sound of several bands from the vibrant Albany music scene of that time. The Attic Classic selection from the record is "Run, We Must."