Leave Regular Radio Behind
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Ring in the New Year with The Avett Brothers!

Avett Brothers New Year's Eve
Avett Brothers New Year's Eve

Everyone who calls or goes to the website will be entered to win a code to see the livestream of the Avett Brothers' New Year's Eve celebration with tons of special guests.

The Facebook event is here.

Special guests include:  Dax Shepard, Willie Nelson and Brandi Carlile, Ben Bridwell, Taylor Goldsmith, Mickey Raphael, Nicole Atkins, Alela Diane, Jessica Lea Mayfield, Judd Apatow, Pete Holmes, Jim Avett, David Childers, Paleface, Joseph the Spouse, Clem Snide, Langhorne Slim, Jimmie Johnson - and more!

You don't have to make a contribution to be entered, but we sure hope you will continue to support our efforts to discover new music.  Please contribute online, or call 1.800.272.6492.  All who pledge, and all sustainers will be entered into the drawing. (To skip the contest and directly purchase your online tickets for the stream, click here.)

Four codes will be sent to winners on December 30th. The concert is on December 31st at 8pm. The contest will end by 6pm ET on December 30th.

To enter without contributing, you can call 1.800.272.6492, and tell the operator you would like to enter the contest, or send email with this link.

This radio station started on July 7, 2007, and has been funded by awesome listeners since then. Thank you!