Leave Regular Radio Behind
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Listen: The Local 518 Show 2116

2116 - Collage.jpg

Local 518 Show host Andy Gregory was in his front porch rocker on a summer's eve when he came up with a playlist that includes songs by Sean Rowe, Eastbound Jesus, sun is poison, not an Airplane, Brule County Bad Boys, and Normanskillers. The Attic Classic "North Country Rock" comes from BADGE, their 1979 single "To Be With You" taken from the band's 2013 compilation CD 'Playing in the Band: 1974-1984.'

Andy Gregory is a Capital Region native, architectural design professional, and supporter of the local arts. During the day he helps manage construction design and building projects for clients. Most other times he can be found supporting the local musicians in almost any way possible.