Leave Regular Radio Behind
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

The Local 518 Show 2004

Local 518 Show

The Local 518 has no shortage of powerful songs & messages. This show has a sampling by Taina Asili, JB!! aka Dirty Moses, TIP, Daniel Conley, David Tyo, and Architrave. For the Attic Classic, Jocamo gives us "The New Funk Order", the title track to their 2009 CD.

Andy Gregory is a Capital Region native, architectural design professional, and supporter of the local arts. During the day he helps manage construction design and building projects for clients. Most other times he can be found supporting the local musicians in almost any way possible.